Live Stream! Canelo vs. Golovkin 2 Fan Event from Los Angeles – Tues., Feb. 27 at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Watch LIVE! Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 2 Fan Event from Los Angeles. Canelo vs. Golovkin 2 happens Saturday, May 5 live on pay-per-view beginning at a Special Time of 8pm ET/5pm PT.